Operations Organization

Listed below is the Operational Structure of the PMI Lakeshore Chapter for the Year 2017 - 2018.

President: Michael Ghobros, PMP, P. Eng

Communications and Infrastructure

Director                                                              Beaula Prashanth, PMP
Portfolio Manager                                               Romeena de Almeida
Project Manager SharePoint                                Janette Myers-Sinclair, PMP, CISSP
Project Manager E-blast                                      Vacant
Project Manager Social Media                              Saran Singh, PMP, CSM
Project Manager Website                                     Sameh Ibrahim, PMP
Team Members                                                    Ariestides Rosales, PMP, Girish G R Nair, Prashanthi Prashanth,
                                                                           Suresh Guruvayurappan, PMP, Rosana Olaso, PMP, CSM,
                                                                           Boon-Choong Tan, PMP


Professional Development

Director                                                       Jennifer Oxley-Weekes,PMP
Portfolio Manager                                        Vacant
Program Manager Mentorship                      Asim Chowdhry, PMP
Program Manager Member Experience         Wayne Ferrell, PMP
Program Manager Education Courses          Tamim Alkhiamy, PMP
Associate Program Manager - Educational   Brett McAllister, PMP
Program Manager                                         Reema Shah, PMP



Director                                                       Abiola A. Lovell, PMP
Portfolio Manager                                        Neelam Mehta, PMP, ITIL
Project Manager Monday Events                   Vacant
Project Manager Saturday Events                 Laurel Service
Speaker Management                                   Syed Mohib Ashraf, PMP
QA & Event Marketing Manager                    Nader Sadek, PMP
Technical Project Manager                            Deniyi Talabi, PMP
& KPI Reporting
Calendar Management & QC                         Vacant
PDU Processing                                           Abel Kashani, PMP
Registration Desk - Monday                         Seema Metha, PMP, ITIL, Tammy Hrycak, PMP
Registration Desk - Saturday                       Karen MacGougan, PMP
Program Manager - Evening Learning &       Barb Agard-Raymond, PMP
Networking Event (EL&NE)                              
Event Volunteers - EL&NE                            Marg Griffith, PMP, Carmen Anemaet, PMP, Hamid Mirza, PMP
                                                                    Nicolas Al Nakhl, PMP, Guillermo Vangrieken, PMP



Director/Treasurer                                        Cherry Di Gregorio, PMP
Portfolio Manager                                         Cathy Johnston, Doctoral Candidate, MBA, M.Sc., PMP
Project Manager Expenses                            Janette Myers-Sinclair, PMP, CISSP
Project Manager Refunds                              Robert Franco, PMP
Project Manager Budget                                Galini Garvrilidou, MASc, MBA, PMP
Contracts                                                      Vacant
Billing & Special Finance Projects                 Adriana Bekteshi, MBA, PMP
Finance Team Members                                 Paul Crognale, PMP, Kevin Adam, PMP


Director                                                         Fady Salib, PMP
Portfolio Manager Marketing, Outreach          Ziyad Mohamed, PMP
Program Manager Community, Outreach        Lou Boccia, PMP
Program Manager Education, Outreach          Sherif Khalifa, PMP
Program Manager Corporate, Outreach
          David Ramnarine, PMP
Program Manager Corporate, Sponsorship    Amir Muhammad, PMP
Team Members                                              Elizabeth Szell, PMP,  Shaila Aranha, PMP, Saffet Dolanay,
                                                                     Amin Kawr, Azam Mohammed, Tammy Young-Oliveira,
                                                                     Mohamed Taha                 


Member CARE

Director                                                          Alison Munro, B. Math, M.Sc., PMP
Portfolio Manager                                          Vacant
Program Manager Member Orientation           Niraj Thakkar
Registration Coordinator                               Vacant
Team Members                                               Mayy Habayeb, PMP, Dina Hakim



Senior Vice President                                      Mohamed Ksaibati, MBA, PMP, PMI-ACP, ITIL
Portfolio Manager                                           Vacant
Project Manager                                              Chetan  Bharadwaj
Volunteer Coordinator (VRMS)                        Luba Timdale, PMP
Volunteer Coordinator (Recognition)              Rafeef Atout
Volunteer Coordinator                                     Baljeet Singh
VRMS Access                                                   Ralph Atout


Projects and Performance Management (PPMO)

Senior Vice President                                      Mohamed Ksaibati, MBA, PMP, PMI-ACP, ITIL
Portfolio Manager
                                           Ripley McIntosh, PMP

Partnership & Relationship

Director                                                           Roshini Ranjan, PMP
Program Manager                                            Ali Rabah, B. Eng, PMP 
Team Member                                                  Easwari Ganeshan, PMP